ARM: tegra11: clock: Add latency entry to EMC DFS table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:44:26 +0000 (12:44 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:32:16 +0000 (05:32 -0800)
commit70e1dd54ea523f17e935e11a8d68c2a890ec3613
treea9ce2f91985d876b9af3b8fe80304380e9f93117
parent1596387bef08d965681b19c11a34233739fb9429
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add latency entry to EMC DFS table

Bug 1189313

Change-Id: I4e39647c0c4702f05f03ecd00c82aa568f5fedf6
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/169138
(cherry picked from commit 265d1a86a3d288d5b59cd2ab8e73cdbb03c706f3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/171623
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_emc.h