block: Stack optimal I/O size
authorMartin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 15:49:12 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
committerJens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 08:24:35 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit70dd5bf3b99964d52862ad2810c24cc32a553535
tree912cef9cf7545b9019ad4c54def7f651213f2725
parent7c958e32649e0c35801762878fb0b6da8c55a515
block: Stack optimal I/O size

When stacking block devices ensure that optimal I/O size is scaled
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
block/blk-settings.c