mmc: sd: Add retries in re-detection
authorSan Mehat <san@android.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 19:18:00 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:14 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit70d371b3e5836724c8f7aa4f36bcd3653aa42c3b
tree36cf8f2dea2b5ab0ffd844f84f0cb1d2c78300c8
parentce8cae08681cd5049542a0a98aecefc29495eee3
mmc: sd: Add retries in re-detection

Signed-off-by: San Mehat <san@android.com>

mmc: sd: Remove debugging printk

Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
drivers/mmc/core/sd.c