APEI GHES: 32-bit buildfix
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:15:59 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
commit70cb6e1da00db6c9212e6fd69bd96fd41c797077
tree480a59919c5dcf22c742fb270b003194a4ae0378
parenta7e09d450b2e0b068e850d103b6ee1af537d1910
APEI GHES: 32-bit buildfix

drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c:542: warning: integer overflow in expression
drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c:619: warning: integer overflow in expression

ghes.c:(.text+0x46289): undefined reference to `__udivdi3'
  in function ghes_estatus_cache_add().

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/apei/ghes.c