perf tools: Add 'G' and 'H' modifiers to event parsing
authorGleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0530)
commit70b7667af4c476af82d9a77f347a19068f10b10b
tree7ae309473479f24a1a777d4076da85e0ac8b4fa4
parentc2b169ea547930060bab4ef6b1ef98743a20fe41
perf tools: Add 'G' and 'H' modifiers to event parsing

They were dropped during conversion of event parser. Add test case to
make sure this will not happen again.

Signed-off-by: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20120417111345.GK11918@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-test.c
tools/perf/util/parse-events.l