media: tegra: Tegra videobuf2
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 20:02:04 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:15:32 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
commit70a4f20fbdd6c2c719400d6c59ef58d845657031
tree84bad4bab5894264f8ebd8079c42c27a7d756b6b
parent9664dca2922978a1a6b9d94b3eb2334f8568d9dc
media: tegra: Tegra videobuf2

This is based off of videobuf2-dma-contig, except we use Tegra's nvmap for the
buffer allocations.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I15e689c33ee7b4fc0aade794c78701c82483df3f
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145345
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/videobuf2-dma-nvmap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/videobuf2-dma-nvmap.h [new file with mode: 0644]