ARM: tegra: fuse: Add chip ID for tegra11x
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 23:02:34 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 14:32:56 +0000 (07:32 -0700)
commit707e9c412647c7bd44689c3d4394310d633a3e32
treeb1a45347737b7beb765bc37e390f86539d2a1fec
parent26da1912f4a4220a75e0cbfcb0198686e93d17ae
ARM: tegra: fuse: Add chip ID for tegra11x

Change-Id: If45216f3fff5a02699f94c745dc8154b3cf8be80
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/113765
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.h