[ARM] pxa: build arch/arm/plat-pxa/mfp.c only when PXA3xx or ARCH_MMP defined
authorEric Miao <eric.miao@marvell.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +0800)
committerEric Miao <eric.miao@marvell.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:30:11 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
commit707b2c247c6c3e8976f94fcf9ab25c85502352d5
tree7ac57d5a6dee8b00647aed12aaf64d8da4a4f27c
parent5fa82eb8ff06cd3ac4d64c6875922ae1dfa003c5
[ARM] pxa: build arch/arm/plat-pxa/mfp.c only when PXA3xx or ARCH_MMP defined

arch/arm/plat-pxa/mfp.c is not intended to be use by PXA25x/PXA27x,
make it explicit here only for use by PXA3xx or ARCH_MMP.

Reported-by: Guennadi Liakhovestski <g.liakhovestski@gmx.de>
Reported-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.miao@marvell.com>
arch/arm/plat-pxa/Makefile