tegra: video: nvmap: Printk if nvmap alloc fails
authorRebecca Schultz Zavin <rebecca@android.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 23:42:26 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:37 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit704df7c2cf1fc85ef222ae34cccf131cbf07fef8
tree8d26d91669ebb2c9ccbd25d89761d75191ebad0b
parent86be8a22180c4b8c4b180433a786e05054dd5e85
tegra: video: nvmap: Printk if nvmap alloc fails

Prints a log message if the nvmap allocate ioctl fails.

Change-Id: Ia0777bc2fcd665dafff0f8948b01faad3f552d72
Signed-off-by: Rebecca Schultz Zavin <rebecca@android.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_ioctl.c