media: OV5650: tweak registers and add test mode
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:26:19 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:32:56 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
commit6ff867b97f89fa562ab419a4afd2076d8eaf8a13
tree53b2206adc592150dd1f83a83cb0060a06dd385d
parent02f9e545e98b68c134de8a0040130fe9aa8fdd72
media: OV5650: tweak registers and add test mode

 - tweak offset registers
 - add test mode to output color bars
 - use BGGR RAW format

Bug 1369083

Change-Id: I61352c018f8ca099ff3d39158a67052a1e185eec
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/279983
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/ov5650.c