ARM: config: tegra3: Enable PLATFORM_ENABLE_IOMMU
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 07:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:12:38 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
commit6fe6f5f30741177fcf14e7b4f91deb77eb5fafe7
treefc2dc2b36db5d8c12465b1c3471f109cb75edb05
parent196e267372c52116feaf091c3cb6212192403254
ARM: config: tegra3: Enable PLATFORM_ENABLE_IOMMU

Make all platform device IOMMU'able. Those device drivers are expected
to use DMA API correctly.

Bug 1162056
Bug 956490

Change-Id: I7244dda5da17cdfb220c89b4169d922fddfe8bdd
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146861
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_android_defconfig