arm: tegra: fix audio in hdmi
authorVinod G <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 03:57:48 +0000 (19:57 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:49 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit6fe2070335902c9c78b17f2c93315ebb0183651b
treec832a918347dd2ec03ae0c5b197fbcc49e7a6ae6
parent27532d0c3264323dc04acedda7590766ab7f80d3
arm: tegra: fix audio in hdmi

Enabling the hdacodec_2x clock in spdif .
Bug id 786814

Original-Change-Id: If4a9329801f3b49863e450d0c27b20ef41294267
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/17980
Reviewed-by: Vinod Gopalakrishnakurup <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Vinod Gopalakrishnakurup <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I0bfaddd69cc8eba3b79b1a4a6b69cefa69f72da7

Rebase-Id: R5bbf35b6d6589c30823a3dcfc90af730e802a0e1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c