drivers: nct: exposed nct internal/external temps
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 00:25:31 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 15:57:15 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
commit6fa6a2dac0db8ccdf361a1dfee036aebb145b0a8
treeff7a380c9307f66164a23baa331d3c07c2ae9812
parent97c7c67dd39bb1f4a7ecc1be86f748dede33e8f0
drivers: nct: exposed nct internal/external temps

Added function that exposes nct1008's internal and external
temperature measurements.

bug 1007726

Change-Id: Iffaca95f5e4267e09a0c3ebb2fbfb909a3bed89d
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101377
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/nct1008.c
include/linux/nct1008.h