arm: tegra: kai: do not enable wakeup for interrupt keys
authorJohnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 21:26:59 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit6f7d0bdad55369cb9f24f682cf4088f5ee35d108
tree35fb3b43cb9770af28e983de981e40e4c25068e9
parent597391b54b6b835f0f7bcb93290d491cb2add9f4
arm: tegra: kai: do not enable wakeup for interrupt keys

Bug 975433

MAX77663 driver hasn't implemented irq_set_wake(). Actually its
interrupt always wakes up AP. Set wakeup = false to reduce warning
messages in kernel.

Change-Id: Id4f43d7d2ba879c92846091e2062765de7ea477e
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99536
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-kbc.c