mach-tegra: fix uninitialized variable
authorColin Patrick McCabe <cmccabe@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:08:27 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:22:37 +0000 (04:22 -0800)
commit6f3051dfff6ce8599100442b4b56bce43cb12dc4
treeadf6e31258dcd3aae7e9cc82573df2f228a55cd7
parentdd45552b4f02badea998931881ee9671cba40e5e
mach-tegra: fix uninitialized variable

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77400

Change-Id: Idbc213bb17d0e006c9a4cdaf500a94dbae1007d0
Signed-off-by: Colin Patrick McCabe <cmccabe@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/78011
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c