arm tegra:Using pll_p clk source for sdmmc instances.
authorPavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 07:20:22 +0000 (23:20 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:34 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit6f1f74bb98478a7d06c11adb41a359557993a7d3
tree21dd1e4561b95fc5e755fe5a5ff402c997f74466
parent7aa07f1d97a66c688a543f31115745b19e4455d0
arm tegra:Using pll_p clk source for sdmmc instances.

Using pll_p clk source for all sdmmc instances.
Disabling clocks left over by the bootloader.

Original-Change-Id: I245347b016618c39a4ceb2323f659b09261eaf7d
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/17847
Tested-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I0790f6f67c944a9ca42be9d6b9398d8093b4beef

Rebase-Id: R8c5c841ba2bb3e0cc017bb290a5e3c139e40a5f2
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c