video: tegra: dc: Add display feature table support.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 08:47:52 +0000 (01:47 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 21:07:14 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commit6ef470d530c3ce43151b61de1b32d73d2a60b3a6
tree02e86ac3d191a3789b3bf60769d1841386d45907
parent4b046dd35262ad03b0e764c4158e49cb17ca4352
video: tegra: dc: Add display feature table support.

Add display feature table so that user and kernel could set and
update window attributes properly.

Bug 962353

Change-Id: I08490a225892660126f3eefe4d5b7a4bb61d9bf7
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101078
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c