video: tegra: host: Idle before suspend
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 07:35:35 +0000 (23:35 -0800)
commit6eccc2c7b231a1944f9d594b54fdf3670d12fd2d
tree312c28489eb216b7b5873ac773c6b7059ed679a9
parentc3a3e4ef05bace36bf7e5ba1c920beb093b1c4cc
video: tegra: host: Idle before suspend

In certain cases the device may be deinitialized before calling
idle() for the last time which causes invalid memory accesses. This
patch reorders device suspend and device deinitialization sequences
to be performed after calling the idle function.

Bug 1195805

Change-Id: Iad553575fbea26fa325ca93d98c7278aacd7ae90
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/173590
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_intr.c