video: tegra: host: Access nvhost_master via drvdata
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 09:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
commit6ecc0d2e8285677391d1d256c79517862c45692e
tree259d6595128dfb3c2d796d5567e10a6f79a4838b
parenta88558a3dc8ce41ecb4f0a3159ca3ff9fad1cf24
video: tegra: host: Access nvhost_master via drvdata

Use standard drvdata interface for storing and accessing nvhost_master.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/72846

Change-Id: I191987c8f6d313a6ede9b59f723269cb6a197e8a
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/76815
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: R6c3dddcf1638cb703dec1196c594a406816effd5
15 files changed:
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t30.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_channel.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/mpe/mpe.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_cdma.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.h
include/linux/nvhost.h