arm: tegra: smmu: Move tegra_smmu.h under "include/mach"
authorHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 06:52:47 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:12:50 +0000 (09:12 -0800)
commit6ebf00f50a55b3a9248ebd0e2c023f8aecde8e95
treed9ac8dffd4278c4dbe9096c9858a53cebebd9a4d
parent7fe7ca90275001eda883076ae14cb3821554f465
arm: tegra: smmu: Move tegra_smmu.h under "include/mach"

This is the preparation the following patches so that  this header can
be referred from another directly than "arch/arm/mach-tegra".

Change-Id: I846970f306ff3daa8229e10e6f33b8e9fcf57cf9
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/73947
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_smmu.h [moved from arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_smmu.h with 85% similarity]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iovmm-smmu.c