mm: introduce zone_reclaim struct
authorKOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 02:08:15 +0000 (18:08 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 16:31:07 +0000 (08:31 -0800)
commit6e9015716ae9b59e9635d692fddfcfb9582c146c
treee1876d3822c46a20e1c35b41580f5ef6b2f6e053
parentf89eb90e33fd4e4e0cc1a6d20afd63c5a561885a
mm: introduce zone_reclaim struct

Add zone_reclam_stat struct for later enhancement.

A later patch uses this.  This patch doesn't any behavior change (yet).

Reviewed-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@in.ibm.com>
Cc: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/mmzone.h
mm/page_alloc.c
mm/swap.c
mm/vmscan.c