ARM: tegra: dalmore: initialize 3rd usb port
authorGraziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 22:16:00 +0000 (15:16 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 17:40:14 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commit6e677fb25fb13982d641fdbcef2197aba07ba8d1
tree35eb77bd3510f8c88865c1cd1b69e2f8f7d711b7
parent924d8f596c4a50adf8a8371c9019233b1a74b130
ARM: tegra: dalmore: initialize 3rd usb port

Change-Id: I74ff45003bc64eec12967c96f5a83c4f7fefb441
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Graziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/129850
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c