[ARM] tegra: add spdif device and resources
authorIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 23:12:48 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:54 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commit6e3b941e8e1528c158740d6fd6f1d1e9e1e06942
tree06cacc1855b30e0144ee4204d097b0ce01a4f04c
parentc30561110dbf4f50af5bbe29608ff01e040e23e4
[ARM] tegra: add spdif device and resources

Signed-off-by: Iliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h