USB: make usb_mark_last_busy use pm_runtime_mark_last_busy
authorMing Lei <tom.leiming@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:57:30 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:02:54 +0000 (14:02 -0800)
commit6ddf27cdbc218a412d7e993fdc08e30eec2042ce
tree393232ac1a8123961b62cb72cfc4b0bc617b333c
parent045cac6b3b067a9286dabfb789f67ae4f433f88b
USB: make usb_mark_last_busy use pm_runtime_mark_last_busy

Since the runtime-PM core already defines a .last_busy field in
device.power, this patch uses it to replace the .last_busy field
defined in usb_device and uses pm_runtime_mark_last_busy to implement
usb_mark_last_busy.

Signed-off-by: Ming Lei <tom.leiming@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/core/driver.c
drivers/usb/core/hcd-pci.c
drivers/usb/core/hcd.c
drivers/usb/core/hub.c
drivers/usb/core/message.c
include/linux/usb.h