ARM: tegra: Document sysfs/debugfs/module params
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 11:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:35:45 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
commit6d87641e1842128eba6fbc05ba16d2cb12674a3f
tree5e6a0a393e8f5086bbc18fc0a4d5dadfe0efed64
parent617cfe24506ef5559a8dd123940bdcd71f07d7b6
ARM: tegra: Document sysfs/debugfs/module params

Bug 894311

Change-Id: I376a03adc2088a9b1b0b19168f72dbcb770e6ad2
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83497
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Documentation/arm/nvidia/tegra_parameters.txt [new file with mode: 0644]