[ARM/tegra] Add Aruba board definition files
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 19:20:05 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:33 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit6d820717dd7746acde7d968de74aa2599bf923ec
treeed84ab902235e60f4100463fb5f781bd3edaaaae
parentc701f7930cb5216eacae1aec1d099a51b9ccccc5
[ARM/tegra] Add Aruba board definition files

Bug 764354

Original-Change-Id: I23d0ddc5107c02195ef58cab0e0c49ea65c72a87
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/12229
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Ibaa7f1e4cd5a3e3475d56601b420e40985194197

Rebase-Id: Rbdcbee634d19419502574f356a35370797db473a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-panel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-pinmux.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-power.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-sdhci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-sensors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba.h [new file with mode: 0644]