ARM:tegra:tn7c:boot:dts:Compass Orientation
authorqtang <qtang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 02:55:27 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 08:22:28 +0000 (00:22 -0800)
commit6d4753f32ef744c91b6a6ab6a5fd76005d4c4e98
tree0aa71241c2ff38a9ee4a7637821345c7d4dfdaf3
parenta2940da47916d94adda84a86864d4cc06e3e27fd
ARM:tegra:tn7c:boot:dts:Compass Orientation

Change Compass AK8963C Orientation matrix according to
chip mounting.

Bug: 1424109

Change-Id: Icd03767b4fb0cfaf780ceb3328032c5891fe39bb
Signed-off-by: qtang <qtang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/349204
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351098
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegranote7c.dts