ASoC:Tegra:dual mic support
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 06:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:19:22 +0000 (21:19 -0800)
commit6cc9dbf67be7869734630e8f29e94b972d14453e
tree2783a99d74c57b73a65f64aee16e6dcab25c70af
parente2f1676b53b198bfb568443b7fb935c905100ab3
ASoC:Tegra:dual mic support

In order to use dual mic to support nvoice, DAMs should be removed
form UL and playback should use channle0 of DAM in DL to make SRC
not channel1 again.

Bug 1431667

Change-Id: I88d53d315a2d0a6aa74e414861af54061763d2ac
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/352587
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_dam.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_dam.h
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.h
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c