rcu: fix spelling
authorPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 21:15:15 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 06:16:59 +0000 (23:16 -0700)
commit6cc68793e380bb51f447d8d02af873b7bc01f222
treef2b66ace23acc0a31a08f136ad25659d6b51c4b1
parent13491a0ee1ef862b6c842132b6eb9c5e721af5ad
rcu: fix spelling

The "preemptible" spelling is preferable.  May as well fix it.

Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
kernel/rcutree.c
kernel/rcutree.h
kernel/rcutree_plugin.h