ARM: tegra: iovmm: Allow alloc_client to take struct device
authorHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 08:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:37:43 +0000 (06:37 -0700)
commit6cbf4c7465b7b70936cb422b509da0ad0829c306
tree89cb91fd31b9fe3275b192106355b908257c5bec
parentf938865b63a8a34a073e2bb366aeff1d4af6890a
ARM: tegra: iovmm: Allow alloc_client to take struct device

Allow tegra_iovmm_alloc_client() to take struct device * instead of
const char *name w/ __tegra_iovmm_alloc_client(). This is necessary to
support IOVMM and IOMMU simultaneously.

Change-Id: I18df5001bfe0ece8f9f15b636eb11def9f228dfb
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/114215
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/iovmm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iovmm.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c