iommu/tegra: smmu: Fix error initial value at domain_init
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 05:39:19 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 02:04:37 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
commit6c75b42d3bc0b54be663e355b8f3418dcb1a4947
treec123a8a082a095b43a52c45850633f3130d121c2
parent26b826d9dd8d2026a4fac48aec6b3ad77527e04d
iommu/tegra: smmu: Fix error initial value at domain_init

err initial value should be -EAGAIN. Otherwise 2nd iteration always
fails in the case as[0] is occupied.

[Hiroshi Doyu: Backport from the upstream.]

Change-Id: I2d5c3dd4d7107c227634abe5727bcc935b35cfeb
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120013
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c