video: tegra: add IOCTL for querying modes
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:25:48 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:33 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit6c6e07fe5a3529636e9eae798ecb151b67a0afc8
tree9a0e5f233f9ad8ee5e52be2e037e5fd2f910fe7c
parent0486ddf0a307085d24828cd2328bf5d781ea60f7
video: tegra: add IOCTL for querying modes

Change-Id: Ic312271b96a8bb8d8b2696448d3ff7fd73a7a851
Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c
include/video/tegrafb.h