arm: tegra: tai: keep smps4 ON
authorSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:10:58 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:10:08 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
commit6bf311e63071e172c56f3e18475ad06c63cb8d30
treef60fa4f499a1486f5adbcf80aa9597b10397bb41
parent5be4f2338b61cb876d6917b5f5e5fb275eaefc8b
arm: tegra: tai: keep smps4 ON

Bug 1029431

Change-Id: I79ba7e363feeaec86912445ce005ea65a3960718
Signed-off-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/127994
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c