fs: block_dump: Don't display inode changes if block_dump < 2
authorSan Mehat <san@android.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 01:48:54 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:27 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commit6bbd5b121293756fc3c5b84fdf885040ba7a61da
tree6b5c6d2126dba80d846964a0571c34afffa5f358
parentdca1c7150aa84a2a8cd1565083a25b2b50eaf379
fs: block_dump: Don't display inode changes if block_dump < 2

Signed-off-by: San Mehat <san@android.com>
fs/fs-writeback.c