ARM: tegra: cardhu: Fix clock-related issues on display.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 22:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:25 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit6bb75fef198e459478cd846ef2cfa0026647a90f
tree58893e77892f367a7120f255ca8113210185549e
parent01a60375d2c1aa28875a69dbb318833b0b69268b
ARM: tegra: cardhu: Fix clock-related issues on display.

- Set parent clock for lvds and HDMI to avoid clock source conflict.
- Fixed short lvds shutdown during booting.

Bug 847219

Original-Change-Id: Ib32f2047c69c64516d639de247258df001ecd180
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/39271
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rba7d9c9d88f95482e0bb3579af1e80b5e2ff65ed
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c