[PATCH] Change tulip maintainer
authorValerie Henson <val_henson@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2006 18:15:34 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 13:05:37 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
commit6b92801b43441f1f0280c332b966b75c74222060
treeb506159eff5edb6a458f472eb08c4f7f75b0f410
parent10e299fc6d596f4e8476d24ebba1495a8355baff
[PATCH] Change tulip maintainer

Signed-off-by: Valerie Henson <val_henson@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>

 MAINTAINERS                    |    4 ++--
 drivers/net/tulip/21142.c      |    2 +-
 drivers/net/tulip/eeprom.c     |    2 +-
 drivers/net/tulip/interrupt.c  |    2 +-
 drivers/net/tulip/media.c      |    2 +-
 drivers/net/tulip/pnic.c       |    2 +-
 drivers/net/tulip/pnic2.c      |    2 +-
 drivers/net/tulip/timer.c      |    2 +-
 drivers/net/tulip/tulip_core.c |    2 +-
 9 files changed, 10 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)
MAINTAINERS
drivers/net/tulip/21142.c
drivers/net/tulip/eeprom.c
drivers/net/tulip/interrupt.c
drivers/net/tulip/media.c
drivers/net/tulip/pnic.c
drivers/net/tulip/pnic2.c
drivers/net/tulip/timer.c
drivers/net/tulip/tulip_core.c