[PATCH] ppc/ppc64: Merge more include files
authorJon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2005 20:51:52 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2005 06:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +1000)
commit6b9269abd64c54f11dc4aaf162d2915fccae6c77
tree78d19c06dd3f09582cdd5aa91d0981de18a99ca6
parentad6571a78ac74e9fa27e581834709067dba459af
[PATCH] ppc/ppc64: Merge more include files

This patch merges several include files from
asm-ppc and asm-ppc64 into the new asm-powerpc.

Signed-off-by: Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
18 files changed:
include/asm-powerpc/bugs.h [copied from include/asm-ppc64/siginfo.h with 54% similarity]
include/asm-powerpc/mc146818rtc.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/mc146818rtc.h with 84% similarity]
include/asm-powerpc/module.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm-powerpc/sembuf.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/sembuf.h with 62% similarity]
include/asm-powerpc/shmbuf.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/shmbuf.h with 72% similarity]
include/asm-powerpc/siginfo.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/siginfo.h with 56% similarity]
include/asm-powerpc/socket.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/socket.h with 88% similarity]
include/asm-powerpc/sockios.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/sockios.h with 83% similarity]
include/asm-ppc/bugs.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/mc146818rtc.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/module.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/sembuf.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/shmbuf.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/siginfo.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/socket.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/sockios.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc64/bugs.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc64/module.h [deleted file]