mfd: MAX77665: carry over platform data for each cell
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 02:03:15 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commit6b09e0cfc48ebb10b54da2692548c83e134baa03
tree2151035a498c646b094089d533f15fb3f9f6348e
parent94a6ca109fe1a700b51693bbfb6c6e240b2a3c2c
mfd: MAX77665: carry over platform data for each cell

Add feature to transfer design specific platform data from board
file(s) to the cell device drivers.

Change-Id: I788082a1606bd07d72835d81e39ef7cd04e67c1c
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit e10e95036f2678aef17afe3b527fa4ec17866679)
Reviewed on http://git-master/r/139118
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141852
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/max77665.c
include/linux/mfd/max77665.h