TOMOYO: Fix unused kernel config option.
authorTetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 00:43:46 +0000 (09:43 +0900)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit6afcb3b7393f5aa388a0d077c490ed411ab3cd27
treef2d0bca0df7ee7322dee3cfa914e8bb4febf434b
parent16014d87509e26d6ed6935adbbf437a571fb5870
TOMOYO: Fix unused kernel config option.

CONFIG_SECURITY_TOMOYO_MAX_{ACCEPT_ENTRY,AUDIT_LOG} introduced by commit
0e4ae0e0 "TOMOYO: Make several options configurable." were by error not used.

Reported-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Signed-off-by: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp>
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/tomoyo/common.c