regulator: add GCOV_PROFILE
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 07:42:10 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 01:04:44 +0000 (17:04 -0800)
commit6ab11b6ed9c0c1e7174ebb572842d47826431d67
treef08df9862256c461345d235da449d9ff372bf90b
parentdd33d027f8b7f8e809a0bed091fc68aef0460b68
regulator: add GCOV_PROFILE

Add GCOV profiling for regulators in Makefile. This change has no effect
if CONFIG_GCOV_KERNEL is not set in defconfig. This patch only makes it
easier to trigger GCOV for the kernel.

Change-Id: I921647e2742cda870ebb99afe3f63544396b7f02
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86277
Tested-by: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/Makefile