cpuquiet: userspace governor
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:59:53 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
commit6a45930a686139bc0856ad3eed0ef4ee88d805ec
tree330d03bf45edc059a28b9eb0a045b0d3c1d239a0
parent1857c7ea1610d753c7081f611d7a673b0db8559f
cpuquiet: userspace governor

Change-Id: If9830d423b1751cbe9493eda0a85f88e7003173f
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105270
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/governors/userspace.c [new file with mode: 0644]