tcp: Use defaults when no route options are available
authorGilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@codefidence.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 07:23:10 +0000 (23:23 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 07:24:15 +0000 (23:24 -0800)
commit6a2a2d6bf8581216e08be15fcb563cfd6c430e1e
tree001dd331cb0ef37fbb0e84bb557aaee9e22d8fc3
parent05eaade2782fb0c90d3034fd7a7d5a16266182bb
tcp: Use defaults when no route options are available

Trying to parse the option of a SYN packet that we have
no route entry for should just use global wide defaults
for route entry options.

Signed-off-by: Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@codefidence.com>
Tested-by: Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
include/net/dst.h
net/ipv4/tcp_input.c