ARM: Tegra: XUSB: Remove stubs for xusb_init calls
authorKrishna Monian <kmonian@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 02:32:16 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:20:17 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit6a068a7a0564473de2dc0587cf9bcebfc3c4970b
tree7845065bcaafd8597b53b75e90cea9ba4ea07741
parent686e5392f33248081e9c5d0a1b372eb15ec3ab26
ARM: Tegra: XUSB: Remove stubs for xusb_init calls

- Remove xusb stub calls
- Revert 442d96a0db540dbc72ed0051e472fb821c23b758.

Change-Id: Ief19f69f8cfaf80e342aeddc222d98c66fe11ed8
Signed-off-by: Krishna Monian <kmonian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159723
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c