video: tegra: hdmi: cleanup error handling in init
authorGaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:28:51 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 00:24:05 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
commit69b8162aa37e4c7316c2c45860903207d6730e48
tree2cba57157b82888af403b736aed6a15fa11f3b83
parent334623b8e22fa47beb2e1d877d80678582841108
video: tegra: hdmi: cleanup error handling in init

In case tegra_dc_init fails, this change will prevent unbalanced call
to dc->out_ops->disable().

Also mark tegra_dc_io_end in case tegra_dc_controller_enable
fails, this is required to not stop device from going into suspend mode.

Bug 1003874

Change-Id: I5af6b46fc50e1ae8e54f9f4eb8540d751364fed7
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120108
(cherry picked from commit 7f72709c2f23c05f65ff4ca8bfecde0db1448a65)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120959
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Pradeep Thiruchelvam <pradeept@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c