ARM: tegra: smmu: Use non-secure register for sync-read
authorHiro Sugawara <hsugawara@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 21:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 12:13:56 +0000 (05:13 -0700)
commit699f36d343c7fbc7e3337f11e7a9814740c7f104
treefbd5d5edf9f0c8da325275f21f74bfd52b0b967e
parent805ec6fc5c6c5ebceaac3ab3a963e7cf9c772eea
ARM: tegra: smmu: Use non-secure register for sync-read

Bug 973463

Change-Id: Ia2e42232e6f10d12387b2bc3bbee1f996e7aea9d
Signed-off-by: Hiro Sugawara <hsugawara@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101837
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iovmm-smmu.c