firmware: Fix grammar in sysfs-firmware-dmi doc
authorMike Waychison <mikew@google.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 23:45:51 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
commit695cca8763078c743417886e80af8ccb78bec9f2
treec2adddf403ae456aa04575d8c680e5cdedeaac96
parent3116aabc81ccfeeb73f183ed8b1e3031520d1e59
firmware: Fix grammar in sysfs-firmware-dmi doc

Fix the grammar in describing the position attribute of DMI entries in
the dmi-sysfs module.  While here, make a couple other small clarifying
fixups to the docs.

Reported-by: <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mike Waychison <mikew@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-firmware-dmi