net: usb: raw-ip: rx / tx statistics
authorShawn Joo(Seongho) <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:58:18 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
commit68f6dde487f5cd0246386ed93c1e2eda3ab7bc0e
treed5f78d40904a0c276d82b342557d5f8c59ea4593
parent11f2194618140f7a6628554f732e3a7f82a20dfb
net: usb: raw-ip: rx / tx statistics

Add rx, tx, error statistics feature

Bug 932703

Change-Id: Ic7a6232dd3b48feff2b064fcff8f0d146b1e9902
Signed-off-by: Shawn Joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89305
Tested-by: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/usb/raw_ip_net.c