mfd: Register tps65910 gpios as an mfd device
authorLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 21:21:14 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commit68b0ec09c985a41aebe42e181d55170bd9962105
tree8f634307d3f5a72bfa2dd9fc7ae3eb20f30cf0c9
parent4e2e5176256f52fcb282dfbe40c3773dd1356ccb
mfd: Register tps65910 gpios as an mfd device

As gpio support for tps65910 is on gpio driver, registering
gpio support as the mfd sub devices instead of calling gpio_init()
from the core probe.

Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
(cherry picked from commit 32df986e985921386b75b4bd1117102bf65fe095)

Change-Id: I631596313528ab192d7d8c2f376965ccc989c313
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105926
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/mfd/Kconfig
drivers/mfd/tps65910.c
include/linux/mfd/tps65910.h