ALSA: HDA: change hd-audio as freezable workqueue
authorHaley Teng <hteng@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 14:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:28:34 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
commit6887f3b6246048d73132a138003af11288325ec2
tree9aca87f58a9e65cd1b305af42bb6017898f33f5e
parent4b793fa3143f667254b516b07ba57e1f5b87637f
ALSA: HDA: change hd-audio as freezable workqueue

bug 921335

Change-Id: Ie5810536f1693a93c365a8cd9a51e4e9906d8c1a
Signed-off-by: Haley Teng <hteng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74904
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75546
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.c