[ARM] tegra_i2s_audio: add a few overlooked checks
authorIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 21:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:16 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit687aaf93e2a4ba6ab616679e673714f217bc2343
treee80da133d309ab48ecee3988d748657505d5018c
parent260bdb5446807c71738b41acc9fa0a87dcdb8846
[ARM] tegra_i2s_audio: add a few overlooked checks

Signed-off-by: Iliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_i2s_audio.c